Journalistic writing awards

journalistic writing awards

Send them to hello gijn. The purpose of the annual award is to encourage fairness in news coverage by American journalists and news organizations. Deadline usually April. Deadline usually end of October. Although not explicitly investigative, winning entries are typically major works of in-depth journalism.

Each prize includes 3, euros. Deadline usually July. Prizes are awarded across 17 categories in English and Chinese, including investigative reporting.

investigative journalism awards

The story subjects may be local, national or international in scope. Deadline usually very early April.

national journalism awards

There are 13 categories, including human rights, environmental, and in-depth reporting.

Rated 8/10 based on 10 review
Category:American journalism awards